The Colorado Republican Party has opened field offices across Colorado, and there are more to come! To volunteer at a field office near you, get in touch with the appropriate field director at the phone number of email address listed below.

County Office Address City Zip Staff Full Name Staff Phone Staff Email
Arapahoe 5950 S Willow Dr, Ste 260 Greenwood 80111 Garrett Flicker 303-419-1803 garrett@cologop.org
Adams 2200 E 104th Ave, Ste 111 (York Plaza) Thornton 80233 Christopher Bowman 303-419-0403 chris@cologop.org
Douglas 9325 Dorchester Street, Suite 123 Highlands Ranch 80129 Dana Smith 720-838-0023 dana@cologop.org
El Paso 5145 Centennial Blvd, Suite 101 Colorado Springs 80919 Kevin Conrad 303)877-6512 kevin@cologop.org
Jefferson 13952 Denver West Pkwy, Bldg 53, Ste 450 Lakewood 80401 Taylor Rhodes 303-946-7931 rhodes@cologop.org
Larimer 4020 S College Ave, Unit B11 Fort Collins 80525 Mallory Latimer 720-245-7011 mallory@cologop.org
Mesa 2484 Commerce Blvd. Grand Junction 81505 Adam Taylor 720-838-0293 ataylor@cologop.org
Pueblo 6 Avis Ave Pueblo 81005 Addison Puffer 720-837-9811 addison@cologop.org
Weld 800 8th Ave. Ste 120 Greeley 80631 Elena Ehrlin 720-837-9995 elena@cologop.org
Weld 800 8th Ave. Ste 120 Greeley 80631 Brianna Rahn 720-837-9711 brianna@cologop.org