Shana Banberger

Executive Director
shana@cologop.org
(w) 303.758.3333


Cierra Bayers

Colorado Victory Deputy Director – Voter Registration
cierra@cologop.org
(w) 303.944.5683


Daniel Cole

Communications Director
daniel@cologop.org
(w) 303.758.3333


Daniel Fenlason

Colorado Victory Data Director
dfenlason@cologop.org
(w) 303.758.3333


Adam Johnson

Colorado Victory State Director
adam@cologop.org
(w) 303-758.3333


Cherish St. Denis Schaffer

Finance and Events Director
cherish@cologop.org
(w) 303.758.3333